Weddings, Wedding VenuesJohnny Mag Sax (Solo Sax Player), Best Wedding Ceremony Music in Orlando - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
Click on the "Review Us" Button below to give a review on weddingwire.com
Thanks So Much For The Review !  :)
Please wait.
Hire Saxophone Players

Linkedin.com Recommendations

1. “Johnny Magsax is a consummate musician and performer, who plays on a world class level. I’ve had the pleasure of working with him as a recording engineer (in the studio) and live sound reinforcement engineer (live performance) for several years and have consistently been impressed by his musical abilities, which stretch and grow each time I experience his performance. Johnny has always been at the same time, meticulously professional and musically creative in a way that serves both art and listener. One could always rely upon his punctuality, work ethic and sense of responsibility to the show or session, as well as the integrity of his word to the client.
On a musical level, Johnny crafts his music to do what serves the song and transports the listener. Whether with a full band or as a solo act, his show always draws the audience enthusiastically along with the energy he wishes to create. In my considerable experience with exceptional musicians, I would name Johnny Magsax among the finest and most professional with whom I’ve had the honor of working.” August 3, 2011

Top qualities: Great Results, High Integrity, Creative

Mike Blaty
Hired Johnny as a Musician/Entertainer in 1996, and hired Johnny more than once


2. “Johnny is a fantastic musician. We played numerous shows together and he was always prepared, rehearsed, punctual and professional. He is a great performer and showman with an approachable and humble style. He is also extensively educated and well-equipped in the studio as we recorded many professional demos together. I would absolutely record and perform with Johnny again.” February 28, 2011

Tierney Allen, Client Implementation Manager, Marrs Maddocks & Associates
worked directly with Johnny at Johnny Mag Sax Inc. Music Services


3. “Johnny is definitely one of the leading Saxophone players, nationwide.
I've hired him of many occasions over the years, and he has ALWAYS come through with flying colors. Johnny is highly recommended.” January 10, 2011

Top qualities: Expert, High Integrity, Creative

Scott Messina
Hired Johnny as a Entertainment in 2003, and hired Johnny more than once


4. “Johnny MagSax is one of the best Sax Players I have had the opportunity to hire, and work with. I highly recommend him.” September 7, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, Creative

Scott Messina
Hired Johnny as a Musician in 2005, and hired Johnny more than once


5. “Johnny has played for me on a few occasions at Fun Friday events for our customers and been a hit. His professionalism and talent shine. I had no hesitation recommending him to other friends to perform at corporate events and weddings. He gives his all in his concerts and the crowds loved every minute of it.” August 9, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Debbe King
Hired Johnny as a Musician in 2008, and hired Johnny more than once


6. “Johnny is a terrific musician and is a joy to work with. He is very professional, detail oriented and reliable in his business dealings. I hope to work with him again on his next CD.” July 23, 2010

Jamie Trent, Artist Development & Promotions, Smoothjazz.com
was a consultant or contractor to Johnny at Johnny Mag Sax Inc. Music Services

Top qualities: Expert, Good Value, On Time July 15, 2010


7. “Johnny is a great musician. I would recommend him for any appropriate special event!” July 7, 2010

Top qualities: Expert, On Time, Creative

Lloyd Hanson
Hired Johnny as a Entertainer in 2006


8. “Johnny plays the best Jazz I have ever heard. And he sure knows how to work the croud. Looking forward to hiring him again very soon. He really looks the part!!!!!!!!!!” July 1, 2010

Top qualities: Personable, Good Value, High Integrity

Shirley Stamper
Hired Johnny as a Jaz Man in 2006, and hired Johnny more than once


9. “The best sax player in Florida, Johnny delivers first rate show and has an amazing talent. He is a personable and professional performer with a sax sound that is as mellow, and yet vibrant as any I have heard. I highly recommend Johnny as a talented musician, and a great crowd pleaser.” July 1, 2010

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative

Patz Turner
Hired Johnny as a Musician in 2009, and hired Johnny more than once


10. “Johnny is an excellennt sax musician. He plays a lot of styles of music; smooth jazz, r&b, blues. He plays solo, duo or with a group. We have done numerous projects together and the clients love his performances.” July 1, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Personable, Good Value

Bobby Blackmon
Hired Johnny as a Musician in 2006, and hired Johnny more than once


11. “Johnny is the best of the BEST! Since the first time I listened to his music I was amazed. I will highly recommend him to anyone that wants to hire the BEST for any event!! His music services, integrity & expertise are what you need.” July 1, 2010

Top qualities: Great Results, Expert, High Integrity

Gilda Santacana
Hired Johnny as a Music Services in 2008, and hired Johnny more than once


12. “Johnny's music speaks for itself. He is a true professional with high standards and morals. I recommend him for any event!” March 21, 2010

Top qualities: Personable, Expert, Creative

Michele Haro
Hired Johnny as a Awesome Musician! in 2009, and hired Johnny more than once

JMAGSAX Orlando Reviews